ABOUT GARRETT


OUR TEAM


Supplying your business is what we do.

You can reach any of ourteam members by E-mail using the table below:

Steve Tressler President stressler@garrettminesupply.com
Jeremy Whitacre Director of Operations jwhitacre@garrettminesupply.com
Ken Tressler Director of Sales ktressler@garrettminesupply.com
Wayne Cutright Oakland Store Manager wcutright@garrettminesupply.com
Ryan Grandstaff Morgantown Store Manager rgrandstaff@garrettminesupply.com
Charlie Allen Jane Lew Store Manager callen@garrettminesupply.com
Nicole McCullough Purchasing nmccullough@garrettminesupply.com
Diane Beers Accounting dbeers@garrettminesupply.com
     
Connie Green Area Customer Sales Representative cgreen@garrettminesupply.com
Geoff Tressler Area Customer Sales Representative gtressler@garrettminesupply.com
Ron Messenger Area Customer Sales Representative rmessenger@garrettminesupply.com
Josh Peasak Area Customer Sales Representative jpeasak@garrettminesupply.com
Mike Avona Area Customer Sales Representative mavona@garrettminesupply.com
Chris Jeffries Area Customer Sales Representative cjeffries@garrettminesupply.com
Deb Taylor Area Customer Sales Representative dtaylor@garrettminesupply.com
     
Darren Hutson Assistant Store Manager Jane Lew dhutson@garrettminesupply.com
Anthony Steyer Assistant Store Manager Oakland asteyer@garrettminesupply.com
Warren Darnell Assistant Store Manager Morgantown wdarnell@garrettminesupply.com

















Site handcrafted by The STICK Co.